Just another WordPress.com site

Parliament House Protest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey Everyone!

So I only have 13 days left here in Adelaide! That’s nuts the time really has flown by!  Some people have already started leaving…it sucks saying bye to friends knowing that you’ll most likely never see them again.   I just finished eating… Pat and I had dinner and watched an episode of Seinfeld.  I’m stuffed…and here in my room writing.  Think after this I’m gonna go get a coffee and go to the library to study for a couple of hours.  I have 2 exams which isn’t that bad.  It beats having 5 like some of my previous semesters! One is on the 24th and the other on the 27th.  Then I have a few days to just chill out and relax before my flight back home.

I was looking over my itinerary and I’m not sure if my travel agent gave me enough time to get through customs!  On the way here in February I ended up missing my flight from Sydney to Adelaide bc of this!  I called Marlin Travel last night and spoke with someone.  The person who I booked my flights through isn’t going to be in till Monday so I’ll call back.

I was going to the gym the other day with Pat & on the way we saw a protest (related to job cuts) taking place out front of the Parliament House.  I was able to get a few pics!

Coffee time!

 

Cheers!
Shane from C A N A D A!

Leave a Reply

